Rural West

Talking West Cheshire

Tarvin and Kelsall

The councillors for the Tarvin and Kelsall ward are listed below. They were elected in May 2011 and will serve until May 2015.

Councillor DeynemCouncillor Hugo Deynem - Conservative

Councillor Deynem is a Climate Change Champion who is also an Ashton Hayes Parish Councillor.


John LeatherCouncillor John Leather - Conservative